Testimonials & Reviews

5/5

Wanuck, Hier & Associates

Pediatric Dentists & Orthodontists located in Jupiter, FL

5/5 Star Rating
17 total reviews

Wanuck, Hier & Associates always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 17 reviews with an average rating of 5 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Wanuck, Hier & Associates below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Kelly D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/11/22
My 3 year old LOVES vising Dr. Jason! All staff are so good with kids. Kind, patient, and they don't mind getting a certain toy from the token spinner to make a girl smile :)
Lauren G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/01/21
My son and daughter both see Dr. Wanuck and his wonderful staff. Everyone in the office is professional and warm. My kids actually ask when their next appointment is because they love going there. I am completely serious. I cannot recommend this office enough!
Anthony B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/11/20
Great dealing with Dr. Wanuck and whole staff, they were caring and wonderful with our 4 year-old during a difficult procedure. Great practice!
Nydia O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/08/20
Dr. Wanuck and his entire staff were do good to my daughter. They made going to the dentist fun for her.
Ibi M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/29/20
Well love Dr. Jason, he really knows how to put my kids at ease. He takes his time and explains issues thoroughly. Office staff is also great!
Tara G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/28/20
Dr. Wanuck and his staff always provide outstanding service.
Cathy R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/10/20
Always a very positive experience with Dr. Wanuck! He treats my kids as if they are his own! I recommend his office every chance I get!!!
Linda G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/10/20
My daughter loves going to the dentist. Dr. Wanuck is very caring and patient. Thanks!
Giorgia D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/04/20
Kids actually like going to the dentist! Dr Wanuck is amazing, and so is all his staff. Always a great experience for us, would not want to go anywhere else. Thank you!
Kristin S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/18/20
We love Dr Wanack he is fantastic!
Alisa P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/20/20
We we're very please with the precautions put in place, spacing out of the patients, and how quickly we were in and out. Very smooth. And great to see everyone; we appreciate your years of quality care and service!
Suzy T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/19/20
Very organized and good safety policies. Dr W even came out to my car in his mask and gear to update me on my son’s appt
Brittani B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/02/20
If I could give Dr Miller a dozen stars for his help today I would. My daughter was fearful and resistant to getting her first filling today (that’s putting it mildly). Dr Miller and his assistant were overly patient, kind, gentle and encouraging with us. It is because of them we all (my husband was there as well) left with big smiles!! Thank you for being such an incredible stand out provider. Sending a virtual hug your way!
Francoise Webb W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/22/20
I love going to this place. Weve been going since my son was little. Very clean and professional. Dr Wanuck is patient, friendly, knowledgeable. He is honest and suggests recomendations. Very comfortable atmosphere.
Julie T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/09/20
Outstanding!! Wouldn’t take my boys anywhere else!!
Jacqueline D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/29/20
Dr. Wanuck and his staff are awesome.
Christine M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/28/20
Dr. Wanuck and staff are always a pleasure to work with!